Rival Sons - Great Wester Valkryie

Contact

Manager:

Tom Consolo – TC Management

Publicist:

Mitch Schneider / MSO PR (US) – MSchneider@MSOPR.com

Eric Alper / eOne Music (Canada) – ealper@entonegroup.com

Kas Mercer / Mercenary Publicity (UK) – kas.mercer@mercenarypublicity.com

 

Label Contact:

Dan Tobin – dan@earache.com

North American Booking:

US: Steve Kaul  –  UTA; Steve.Kaul@unitedtalent.com

Canada: Ralph James – UTA; Ralph.James@unitedtalent.com

Outside North America Booking:

Steve Zapp
office: 011-44-20 7637 6979
Steve@itb.co.uk